7ad8bf1155 · fix(pheby): restore paged history across session resets · Updated 2026-09-23 12:04:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?